Supply Chain Digital Transformation Conference Speakers

[button link=”” icon=”arrow-left” bg_color=”#990000″]Back[/button]

Rob Allan
Principal, Supply Chain Transformation, IBM
Steve Balaski
Senior Manager, Business Development, The Northwest Seaport Alliance
Paul Bingham
Vice President at Economic Development Research Group
TJ Costello
Director Smart Cities – CAN/LATAM/US & IoT US Public Sector, Cisco
Angus Champion de Crespigny
Financial Services Blockchain and Distributed Infrastructure Strategy Leader, Ernst & Young
Al Gebhardt
Head of Labor Relations and Cargo Execution,Maersk Line
Noel Hacegaba
Managing Director, Port of Long Beach
Bruce Harsh
Office of Supply Chain, Professional and Business Services, U.S. Department of Commerce
Mani Janakiram
Sr. Director Supply Chain Strategy & Analytics, Intel Corporation
Henrik Jensen
Head of Research and Innovation, Maersk Line
Cliff Katab
President, Performance Team
Ranganathan Krishnan
Vice President, Technology, SKUchain
Bill Kraus
Georgia State Director, Office of Apprenticeship, U.S. Department of Labor
Aaron Lieber
Program Director, Blockchain Trade Offering Management, IBM
Jeff Musson
President & CEO,
Jennifer Schopfer
Executive Director, Customer Performance Analytics, GE Transportation
Gene Seroka
Executive Director, Port of Los Angeles
Nick Vyas
Executive Director, USC Marshall Center for Global Supply Chain Management
Jeff Weiss
Deputy Director, Policy & Strategic Planning, U.S. Department of Commerce
Lane Hallenback
Vice President, American National Standards Institute
Feng Chen
Lecturer, Data Science and Operations, USC Marshall School of Business
Mark Hirzel
District Manager, A.N. Deringer, Inc.
Ronald Widdows
Chairman, World Shipping Council
Dane Jones
Clerks' Technology Committee Coordinator, International Longshore and Warehouse Union
Arif Ansari
Associate Professor of Clinical Data Sciences and Operations, USC Marshall School of Business
Jeremy Bridges
Director of Labor Relations, Southern California Area, Pacific Maritime Association
Raymond Chan
Deputy Mayor for Economic Development, City of Los Angeles
Edward Renwick
Commissioner, Port of Los Angeles